Is Yeast Vegan? [A Comprehensive Guide]

Is Yeast Vegan

A vegan diet is based on the principle that we should avoid all forms of animal exploitation, including meat, dairy, eggs, and skins. Vegans try to get all their nutrients from plant-based sources instead. This means they don’t consume any animal cruelty or slaughter products. Yeast is a naturally occurring fungus that helps make bread, … Read more