Is Aunt Jemima Syrup Vegan? Essential Explanation

Is Aunt Jemima Syrup Vegan

While the syrup does not contain any animal products, it does contain a controversial ingredient known as natural flavouring. This ingredient can be derived from plant and animal sources, making it difficult to determine whether the syrup is vegan. Some vegans may take issue with the brand’s history and stereotypical depictions of black women. Ultimately, … Read more